Psychic Medium Debbie Pakler, PhD
  412-271-4474
HomeReadingsClasses~Events~WorkshopsClinical PresentationsThe Grief RevolutionAbout DebbieSpecial ServicesReviewsContact ~ News~ Links

Jamie WagnerFriday, 12/6/13, 9:34 PM

I was "wowed" by certain comments she made and realized I had found truly a woman who could connect with spirit, undoubtedly.

From:Champion PA.
Email: breityjr@aol.com
___________________________________________________________________
JessTuesday, 7/31/12, 10:43 PM

Debbie is a wonderful talented and gifted professional! I would give a great review to anyone who asked! She is a great teacher and an amazing spiritual believer. Five stars!

From:Pittsburgh
Email: Jesschernovet@gmail.com
__________________________________________________________________
Lyne
Saturday, 2/19/11, 6:52 AM

I enjoyed all of the classes (at CCAC).   Many thanks for all the classes and for your support. The classes were comfortable and felt safe. It was a great experience!

From:Pittsburgh, PA
___________________________________________________________________
Reviews for Debbie Pakler, PhD Psychic Medium
Debra Sloan
Monday, 2/14/11, 11:28 AM

Debbie is a very good at raising everyone's vibrations with the guided meditations. 

From:Pittsburgh, PA
________________________________________________________________
Jaynie
Thursday, 7/22/10, 3:50 PM

Debbie, I had a reading with you at Spirit Fest at the Rex Theater, you brought thru the 3 people that I wanted to hear from the most, my husband, Natalie, who was my spirit guide here on earth and I believe still is, and my amazing friend Kevin-who came thru and answered a question I asked him before he passed.  I wanted to say thank you for bringing them thru to me. Thank you so much Debbie for your words. I look forward to another reading with you. Thank you again for everything!!

From:Pittsburgh, PA
__________________________________________________________________

Sign InView Entries
Click Sign In to add your own comments.
Jen  Monday, Nov 2, 2015, 5:27 PM

Debbie came through for me on Halloween when the psychic I booked fell ill. She responded back to me in an hour. I prayed and the universe heard my call and Debbie answered. She arrived early and set up and treated my guests to amazing heartfelt readings. She ended the evening with my reading. She gave me messages from my deceased father and my sisters. I was in tears. She gave me the closure I so desperately needs. I highly recommend her! 

Nicassio Fields, Harrison City
____________________________________________________________________
1201 South Braddock Avenue  ~ Suite 2  ~ Lower Level  ~  Pittsburgh, PA 15218
412-271-4474

Rosalee  Wednesday, Sept 14, 2016

About my reading on September 12, 2016

Dr. Pakler is obviously connected to Higher Guidance, and as such the wisdom I received has changed for the better my outlook on my life. That may seem like a huge claim, and it is. But through Debbie, I was able to make sense of things and to begin to design a future that will be far better than I could have imagined. The reading was very validating. I was completely comfortable with Debbie, and the messages she received on my behalf were undoubtedly real. Not only were they authentic, but the surrounding facts brought forward were unknown to anyone else. The core messages received were on target and incredible useful in moving my life forward.

Rosalee  Punxsutawney, PA
_____________________________________________________________________